How do I save my designs in the Online Designer?
To save your designs you just click on the Save my design button.
The designs then will show up in the Designs tab.
If you modify it and have multiple versions of the same designs you can save it as a new one.
Or you can overwrite it.
The designs are saved in your browser's cache, if you delete the cache the designs will be deleted.